Bombino 2019 Tour Dates | Book Your Seats

Don't miss the show - come see me live!

Get Tickets!

Upcoming Tour Dates
  • 23 October at 18:00
  • Bochum, DE
  • Bahnhof Langendreer

Bombino 2019 Tour

New strings of European and North American dates were added to Bombino tour schedule. Moreover, the extraordinary guitarist is slated to release his next masterpiece, his new studio record.

Bombino kicks off the Deran Tour 2019 with a sold-out show at the Brooklyn Bowl in Brooklyn, NY on May 9th, 2019. The latest Bombino concert will be held in Amsterdam, Netherlands at the Once In A Blue Moon on August 25.

In general, Bombino shows will please all loyal rock and blues fans across 17 U.S. and Canadian cities including Cambridge, Burlington, Northampton, Philadelphia, Baltimore, Washington, Minneapolis, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Seattle, and more. Between all these dates, Bombino will play few impressive shows in Europe.

Check out the full list of Bombino tour dates below. Bombino tour tickets are already on sale and can be purchased here.

More Details about Tour

This is the perfect time to enjoy authentic rock and blues music this year with North American Tour by Tuareg guitarist  - Bombino. The tour will coincidence perfectly with the release of brand-new studio LP by the talented artist. Bombino’s seventh studio album will be called ‘Deran’ and due to release on May 18 through Partisan Records. ‘Tehigren’ is the first taste Bombino’s fans are getting for the forthcoming record. The song shows a continuation of the matured sound and strong melodic hooks of the 2017 ‘La Sombra’ LP.

Tour Set List

Bombino is expected to play new music from his sophomore LP under the title ‘La Sombra’ along with new material from upcoming album ‘Deran’.

1.         "Intro ADN / DNA" (featuring Lin-Manuel Miranda)

2.         "Somos Anormales" (We Are Abnormal)      

3.         "Interludio Entre Montañas Siberianas" (Interlude Between Siberian Mountains)  

4.         "Una Leyenda China" (A Chinese Legend)

5.         "Interludio Haruna Fati" (Haruna Fati Interlude)        

6.         "Dagombas en Tamale" (Dagombas in Tamale)      

7.         "Desencuentro" (featuring SoKo; written by René Pérez, Francis Pérez and SoKo)         

8.         "Guerra" (War)

9.         "Apocalíptico" (Apocalyptic)

10.       "La Sombra" (The Shadow; featuring Bombino)      

11.       "Milo"

12.       "El Futuro es Nuestro" (The Future Is Ours; featuring Goran Bregović)

13.       "Hijos del Cañaveral" (Children of the Canebrake; featuring Francisco "Cholo" Rosario)